German
English

LOCATIONS

Berlin-Reinickendorf
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Berlin GmbH
Scharnweberstraße 130 / 131
13 405  Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 49879860
Fax: 030 / 49879864
reinickendorf@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Berlin-Friedrichshain
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Berlin GmbH
Frankfurter Allee 77
10247 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 41935110
Fax: 030 / 41935109
friedrichshain@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Bielefeld
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Bochum GmbH
Niederwall 8
33602 Bielefeld

Tel.: 0521 / 1454401
Fax: 0521 / 2370162
bielefeld@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Bochum
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Bochum GmbH
Westring 25
44787 Bochum

Tel.: 0234 / 685411
Fax: 0234 / 685414
bochum@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Düsseldorf
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Krefeld GmbH
Oststr. 49
40211 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 / 356046
Fax: 0211 / 364942
duesseldorf@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Gevelsberg
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen GmbH
Mittelstraße 68
58285 Gevelsberg

Tel.: 02332 / 545335
Fax: 02332 / 545331
gevelsberg@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de 

Gütersloh
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Bochum GmbH
Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 69
33332 Gütersloh

Tel.: 05241 / 2326860
Fax: 05241 / 2326859
guetersloh@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Hamm
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Bochum GmbH
Ritterstraße 12
59065 Hamm

Tel.: 02381 / 9727571
Fax: 02381 / 9727572
hamm@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Krefeld
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Krefeld GmbH
Rheinstr. 84
47798 Krefeld

Tel.: 02151 / 802313
Fax: 02151 / 802601
krefeld@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Leipzig
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Leipzig GmbH
Riemannstr. 29b
04107 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 / 2516072
Fax: 0341 / 2516377
leipzig@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Remscheid
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen GmbH
Daniel-Schürmann-Str. 41
42853 Remscheid

Tel.: 02191 / 973239
Fax: 02191 / 973259
remscheid@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Solingen
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen GmbH
Elisenstraße 5
42651 Solingen

Tel.: 0212 / 5993180
Fax: 0212 / 5993185
solingen@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Unna
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Bochum GmbH
Uhlandstraße 5
59423 Unna

Tel.: 02303 / 257266
Fax: 02303 / 257268
unna@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Viersen
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen Krefeld GmbH
Rathausgasse 1
41747 Viersen

Tel.: 02162 / 502492 oder 1025713
Fax: 02162 / 502493 oder 1031714
viersen@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de

Wuppertal
Creativ Personaldienstleistungen GmbH
Friedrichstraße 65
42105 Wuppertal

Tel.: 0202 / 2546162
Fax: 0202 / 556841
wuppertal@remove-this.movado-gruppe.de